More Ridiculous Travel Restrictions Rolled Out Against American Citizens

COVID update travel restrictions in Democrat states

In another instance of Democrat panic over the coronavirus, three Democrat states have put Ohio on their travel restriction list.


According to a joint agreement to limit the spread of COVID, New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut have instituted a mandate which requires travelers from Ohio to quarantine for a 14-day period.

Ohio has been on and off the list of travel restrictions, but was added again on Tuesday due to a rising positive infection rate in the state.

According to Fox 19, “All out-of-state travelers from Ohio and the other designated states must complete a health form upon entering.”

Anyone who fails to comply with the travel advisory mandate could face a mandatory quarantine and a $2,000 fine.

According to the New York Department of Health, the list of travel restrictions is based on a seven-day rolling average of positive tests in excess of 10%.

As of Wednesday morning, the Department of Health said that 5,017 Ohio residents have died from COVID, and at least 171,626 cases have been reported in the state since the beginning of the pandemic.

Travel restrictions instituted by Democrat states have severely impacted the economy, and various businesses. One major example was reported by Reuters, who announced that United Airlines reservations have declined due to these restrictions:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Previous Article

President Trump Just Approved it!

Next Article
Ari Melber

MSNBC Stuns Democrats with Major Announcement

Related Posts